Maxinkuckee Yacht Club

2023 Regatta Committee

Claudia McGee - Commodore
Jim Haist - 1st Vice Commodore
Susan Wells - 2nd Vice Commodore
Francis Ellert - Treasurer
Bev Ecker - Secretary
Peter Lacy  - Rear Commodore

Brian Barr - Senior Fleet Captain
Open - Property Director
Dave Franckowiak - Webmaster & Chief Scorer
Susan Becker, Claire Henderson and Bridget Viohl - Social Chairs

Susan Wells and Jill Tivin- Membership Co-Chairs
Jim Haist - Yearbook Chair
Adam Meeker - Trophy Chair
Susan Mikesell - Ladies Sailing Captain
Ed Furry - Maxinkuckee Adventure Sailing Liaison
Lisa Miller - Legal Advisor

© Maxinkuckee Yacht Club, Culver Indiana
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software