Maxinkuckee Yacht Club

2020 Race Schedule, Trophies and Series Winners

Trophy Descriptions

 Spring Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Sunday, May 24 10:00 3  Tucker Speer Memorial Day Series - Race 1-3  Gilmore Memorial Day Series - Race 1-3
 Monday, May 25 10:00 2  Tucker Speer Memorial Day Series - Race 4-5 - John Becker - Results  Gilmore Memorial Day Series - Race 4-5 - Bill Becker - Results
 Saturday, May 30 13:30 3

 Race 6-8 - Don Trone Memorial Trophy: Steve Schaub

 Race 6-8

 Sunday, May 31 13:30 1  Race 9 - L. Roy Ford Memorial Trophy - Joe Schaub IV  Race 9
 Saturday, June 6 13:30 3  Race 10-12 - E. Allen Becker Trophy - John Becker  Race 10-12 
 Sunday, June 7 13:30 1    Race 13 - Michels Commodore's Cup - Steve Schaub  Race 13
 Saturday, June 13  13:30  Races 14-16 Races 14-16
 Sunday, June 14  13:30  Race 17  Race 17
 Saturday, June 20 13:30   Race 18-20  Race 18-20
 Sunday, June 21 13:30  1  No race  No race
 Saturday, June 28 13:30   Race 21-22  Jim Russell Father's Day Trophy - Bill Becker - Race 21-22 
 Sunday, June 29 13:30   No race No race
       Robert C. Winslow Spring Series Trophy - Joe Schaub IV - Results  Carl and Patricia Philips Spring Series Trophy - Jeff Costin - Results

Championship Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Saturday, July 4 13:30 3  No races  
 Sunday, July 5 13:30  1 Hendricks Memorial Trophy - Joe Schaub IV - Race 1 Jeri Tucker Trophy - Jeff Costin - Race 1
 Saturday, July 11 13:30   Race 2-4  Race 2-4
 Sunday, July 12 13:30  1  Race 5  Race 5
 Saturday, July 18 13:30   Race 6-8  Race 6-8
 Sunday, July 19 13:30  1  no race  no race
 Saturday, July 25 13:30  3  no races  no races
 Sunday. July 26 13:30  1  Race 9  Race 9
 Saturday, August 1 13:30     
 Sunday, August 2 13:30  1

 Henry W. Bliss Memorial Trophy 

 
       Robert C. Winslow Championship Series Trophy - Standings  James M. Moss Championship Series Trophy - Standings

Fall Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Saturday, August 8  13:30 3    
 Sunday, August 9 13:30 1    
 Saturday, August 15 13:30 3    
 Sunday, August 16 13:30 1    
 Saturday, August 22 13:30 3    
 Sunday. August 23 13:30 1    
 Saturday, August 29  13:30 3    
 Sunday, August 30 13:30  1

 Lee Roth Trophy

 
 Saturday, September 5 10:00  Bolton Labor Day Series  Wurster Labor Day Series
 Sunday, September 6 13:00   Bolton Labor Day Series  Wurster Labor Day Series
       E. Allen Becker Fall Series Trophy  Carl & Patricia Philips Fall Series Trophy

Dinghy Series

 Date  Start Time Number of Races  Trophy 
 Saturday, July 11 10:30 2  
 Saturday, July 18 10:30 2  
 Saturday, July 25 10:30 2  
 Saturday, August 110:302 
 Saturday, August 810:302 
 Saturday, August 1510:30 
 Saturday, August 2210:30 
       Carol & John Zeglis Trophy

Other

 Date  Race/Trophy  Winner
 July  Team Series  Red Team: John Becker, Stephen Streets, John Ducker, Stuart Becker, Steve Schaub, Skip Hageboeck, Jason Schaub, Jim Haist, Fred Hillis and Jeff Costin Results
 Sunday, July 19, 9:30am registration at Town Park East Pavilion  Sunfish Regatta   
 Monday, September 7, Time TBD

 Washburn Match Race
 MC Match Race

 
 September 12-13  Fall Regatta  
© Maxinkuckee Yacht Club, Culver Indiana
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software