Maxinkuckee Yacht Club

2020 Race Schedule, Trophies and Series Winners

Trophy Descriptions

 Spring Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Sunday, May 24 10:00 3  Tucker Speer Memorial Day Series - Race 1-3  Gilmore Memorial Day Series - Race 1-3
 Monday, May 25 10:00 2  Tucker Speer Memorial Day Series - Race 4-5 - John Becker - Results  Gilmore Memorial Day Series - Race 4-5 - Bill Becker - Results
 Saturday, May 30 13:30 3

 Race 6-8 - Don Trone Memorial Trophy: Steve Schaub

 Race 6-8

 Sunday, May 31 13:30 1  Race 9 - L. Roy Ford Memorial Trophy - Joe Schaub IV  Race 9
 Saturday, June 6 13:30 3  Race 10-12 - E. Allen Becker Trophy - John Becker  Race 10-12 
 Sunday, June 7 13:30 1    Race 13 - Michels Commodore's Cup - Steve Schaub  Race 13
 Saturday, June 13  13:30  Races 14-16 Races 14-16
 Sunday, June 14  13:30  Race 17  Race 17
 Saturday, June 20 13:30   Race 18-20  Race 18-20
 Sunday, June 21 13:30  1  No race  No race
 Saturday, June 28 13:30   Race 21-22  Jim Russell Father's Day Trophy - Bill Becker - Race 21-22 
 Sunday, June 29 13:30   No race No race
       Robert C. Winslow Spring Series Trophy - Joe Schaub IV - Results  Carl and Patricia Philips Spring Series Trophy - Jeff Costin - Results

Championship Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Saturday, July 4 13:30 3  No races  
 Sunday, July 5 13:30  1 Hendricks Memorial Trophy - Joe Schaub IV - Race 1 Jeri Tucker Trophy - Jeff Costin - Race 1
 Saturday, July 11 13:30   Race 2-4  Race 2-4
 Sunday, July 12 13:30  1  Race 5  Race 5
 Saturday, July 18 13:30   Race 6-8  Race 6-8
 Sunday, July 19 13:30  1  no race  no race
 Saturday, July 25 13:30  3  no races  no races
 Sunday. July 26 13:30  1  Race 9  Race 9
 Saturday, August 1 13:30   Race 10-12  Race 10-12
 Sunday, August 2 13:30  1

 Henry W. Bliss Memorial Trophy  - Joe Schaub IV - Race 13

 Race 13
       Robert C. Winslow Championship Series Trophy - Joe Schaub IV -Results  James M. Moss Championship Series Trophy - Bill Becker - Results

Fall Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Saturday, August 8  13:30 3  Race 1-3  Race 1-3
 Sunday, August 9 13:30 1  Race 4  Race 4
 Saturday, August 15 13:30 3  No races  No races
 Sunday, August 16 13:30 1  Race 5  Race 5
 Saturday, August 22 13:30 3  no races  no races
 Sunday. August 23 13:30 1  Race 6  Race 6
 Saturday, August 29  13:30 3  Race 7-8  Race 7-9
 Sunday, August 30 13:30  1

 no race

 no race
 Saturday, September 5 10:00

 Lee Roth Trophy - 1st race - Joe Schaub IV
 Race 9-10

 Race 10-11
 Sunday, September 6 13:00 

Race 11-12
Bolton Labor Day Series - Joe Schaub IV - Results

Race 12-13 -
Wurster Labor Day Series - Results
       E. Allen Becker Fall Series Trophy - Steve Schaub - Results  Carl & Patricia Philips Fall Series Trophy - Brian Barr - Results

Sunfish

 Date Time Race no. Results 
 Sunday, August 23 13:30 1   1- Dee Meeker, 2 - Jean Franckowiak
 Sunday, September 613:00


2
3

1 - Katie Ducker, 2 - Hayden Ducker
1 - Katie Ducker. 2 - Hayden Ducker
       Carol & John Zeglis Trophy - Katie Ducker

Other

 Date  Race/Trophy  Winner
 July  Team Series  Red Team: John Becker, Stephen Streets, John Ducker, Stuart Becker, Steve Schaub, Skip Hageboeck, Jason Schaub, Jim Haist, Fred Hillis and Jeff Costin Results
 Monday, September 7, Time TBD

 Washburn Match Race
 MC Match Race

 T17 Joe Schaub IV (3-0)

 2137 Bill Becker (3-2)

 September 12-13  Fall Regatta  
© Maxinkuckee Yacht Club, Culver Indiana
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software