Maxinkuckee Yacht Club

2022 Race Schedule, Trophies and Series Winners

Trophy Descriptions

 Spring Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Sunday, May 29 10:00 3  Tucker Speer Memorial Day Series Gilmore Memorial Day Series
 Monday, May 30 10:00 2  Tucker Speer Memorial Day Series   Gilmore Memorial Day Series  
 Saturday, June 4 13:30 3

 Don Trone Memorial Trophy 

 

 Sunday, June 5 13:30 1  L. Roy Ford Memorial Trophy   
 Saturday, June 11 13:30 3    
 Sunday, June 12 13:30 1
 
 Saturday, June 18  13:30 3     
 Sunday, June 19  13:30 1  Jim Russell Father's Day Trophy  Jim Russell Father's Day Trophy
 Saturday, June 25 13:30  3  Zechiel Memorial Cup  
 Sunday, June 26 13:30  1  
       Robert C. Winslow Spring Series Trophy   Carl and Patricia Philips Spring Series Trophy 

Championship Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Saturday, July 2 13:30 3    
 Sunday, July 313:30 1  
 Monday, July 4 10:00  1  Hendricks Memorial Trophy  Jeri Tucker Trophy
 Saturday, July 9 13:30     
 Sunday, July 10 13:30  1    
 Saturday, July 16 13:30   Margaret Holmes Washburn Memorial Trophy - 1st race
E. Allen Becker Trophy - last race
 
 Sunday, July 17 13:30  1  Michels Commodore's Cup   
 Saturday, July 23 13:30  3    
 Sunday. July 24 13:30  1    
 Saturday, July 30 13:30     
 Sunday, July 31 13:30  1

 Henry W. Bliss Memorial Trophy


       Robert C. Winslow Championship Series Trophy  James M. Moss Championship Series Trophy

Fall Series

Date  Start Time  Number of Races  C Scow  MC Scow
 Saturday, August 6  13:30 3    
 Sunday, August 7 13:30 1    
 Saturday, August 13 13:30 3    
 Sunday, August 14 13:30 1    
 Saturday, August 20 13:30 3    
 Sunday. August 21 13:30 1    
 Saturday, August 27  13:30 3    
 Sunday, August 29 13:30  1  Lee Roth Trophy  
 Saturday, September 3 10:00

 Bolton Labor Day Series

 Wurster Labor Day Series
 Sunday, September 4 10:00  2


Bolton Labor Day Series

 Wurster Labor Day Series
       E. Allen Becker Fall Series Trophy   Carl & Patricia Philips Fall Series Trophy 

Sunfish

 Date Time  Race no. Results 


Other

 Date  Race/Trophy  Winner
 July  Team Series  
 Monday, September 5, Time TBD

 Washburn Match Race
 MC Match Race


 September 10-11  Fall Regatta  
© Maxinkuckee Yacht Club, Culver Indiana
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software