Maxinkuckee Yacht Club

2018 Race Schedule, Trophies and Series Winners

Three races Saturday, one Sunday
See below for start time of first C-Scow race  

Trophy Descriptions

 Spring Series

Date  C Scow  MC Scow  Sunfish
 May 27-28 10:00  Tucker Speer Memorial Day  Gilmore Memorial Day  
 June 2-3 10:00

 June 9-10 10:00  E. Allen Becker Trophy    
 June 16-17 14:00 Jim Russell Father's Day Trophy Jim Russell Father's Day Trophy
 June 23-24 14:00 
   Robert C. Winslow Spring Series Trophy  Carl and Patricia Philips Spring Series Trophy  Spring Series

Championship Series

Date  C Scow  MC Scow  Sunfish
 June 30-July 14:00  
 July 4 10:00  Hendricks Memorial Trophy  Jeri Tucker Trophy  
 July 7-8 14:00     
 July 14-15 14:00      
 July 21-22 14:00    
 July 28-29 14:00    
  Robert C. Winslow Championship Series Trophy James M. Moss Championship Series Trophy Carol & John Zeglis Championship Trophy

Fall Series

Date  C Scow  MC Scow  Sunfish
 August 4-5 14:00    
 August 11-12 10:00   
 August 18-19 10:00      
 August 25-26 10:00      
 September 1 10:00 start  Bolton Labor Day
(3 races)
 Wurster Labor Day (3 races)
 September 2 13:00 start  Bolton Labor Day
(2 races)
 Wurster Labor Day (2 races)  
  E. Allen Becker Fall Series Trophy Carl & Patricia Philips Fall Series Trophy 


 Date  Race/Trophy  Winner
 July  Team Series  
 July  CMA Series 
 September 3

 Washburn Match Race

 MC Match Race

 September 8-9  Fall Regatta  
© Maxinkuckee Yacht Club, Culver Indiana
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software