Maxinkuckee Yacht Club

2019 Race Schedule, Trophies and Series Winners

Trophy Descriptions

 Spring Series

Date  Start Time Number of Races C Scow  MC Scow
 Sunday, May 26 10:003 Tucker Speer Memorial Day  Gilmore Memorial Day
 Monday, May 2710:002 Tucker Speer Memorial Day Gilmore Memorial Day
 Saturday, June 1 13:303   
 Sunday, June 213:301  
 Saturday, June 8 13:303 E. Allen Becker Trophy   
 Sunday, June 913:30  
 Saturday, June 15 13:30  
 Sunday, June 16  13:30 Jim Russell Father's Day Trophy  Jim Russell Father's Day Trophy
 Saturday, June 2213:30   
 Sunday, June 2313:30 1  
     Robert C. Winslow Spring Series Trophy  Carl and Patricia Philips Spring Series Trophy

Championship Series

Date  Start Time Number of Races C Scow  MC Scow
 Sunday, June 30 13:302 
 Thursday, July 4 10:001 Hendricks Memorial Trophy  Jeri Tucker Trophy
 Sunday, July 7 13:30 2 
 Sunday, July 14 13:30 2 
 Sunday, July 21 13:30 2   
 Sunday. July 28 13:30 2   
 Sunday, August 413:30   
    Robert C. Winslow Championship Series Trophy James M. Moss Championship Series Trophy

Fall Series

Date  Start Time Number of Races C Scow  MC Scow
 Saturday, August 10 13:303

 Sunday, August 1113:301  
 Saturday, August 17 13:303   
 Sunday, August 18 13:301   
 Saturday, August 2413:303  
 Sunday. August 2513:301  
 Saturday, August 31 10:00  Bolton Labor Day  Wurster Labor Day
 Sunday, September 113:00  Bolton Labor Day  Wurster Labor Day
    E. Allen Becker Fall Series Trophy Carl & Patricia Philips Fall Series Trophy

Dinghy Series

 Date Start TimeNumber of Races Trophy 
 Saturday, June 2912:002 
 Saturday, July 612:002 
 Saturday, July 1312:002 
 Saturday, July 2012:00 2 
 Saturday, July 2712:002 
 Saturday, August 312:002 
    Carol & John Zeglis Trophy


 Date  Race/Trophy  Winner
 July  Team Series  
 September 2

 Washburn Match Race

 MC Match Race

 September 10-11  Fall Regatta  
© Maxinkuckee Yacht Club, Culver Indiana
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software